CLASS SCHEDULE

We believe in the wide range of movements that SALSA and BACHATA offer. Dance is very wide and our learning system varies every month without ever repeating the same material. No matter the level, you will always feel challenged!

 

BACHATA and SALSA can be divided into several branches including:

Dominican Bachata, Bachata Fusion, Salsa Style NY, Los Angeles, Pachanga, Puerto Rican Style, Rueda de Casino, Afro-Cuban Rythms, Guajira, Chachacha, Boogaloo, among many others .

 

Therefore, our courses are simply divided into THREE levels, which have an indefinite duration, depending on your mastery and the judgement of your instructor :

- Level '' Fundamentals ''
- Level '' Fluid ''
- Level '' Advanced ''

It is not the level that is important, but it is your ability to improvise WELL and dance with ANY type of partner in ANY circumstance. In order to get you to this goal, we divide each level into several parts such as:

 

Musicality, the guide, the follow-up, the interpretation, the control, the body isolation, the footwork, the figures in partnerwork, the style and its nuances and several other shutters which will make you leave your comfort zone at any time!

Do you want to learn once and for all ?! Come visit us, it will be our pleasure to open the doors to our big family!

HORAIRE DES COURS

''Nous croyons à la grande panoplie de mouvements que la SALSA et la BACHATA nous offrent. La danse est très vaste et notre système d'apprentissage varie à TOUS les mois sans jamais répéter le même matériel. Peu importe le niveau, vous vous sentirez toujours au défi! La BACHATA et la SALSA peuvent se diviser en plusieurs branches dont:

Bachata Dominicaine, Bachata Fusion, Salsa style NY, Los Angeles, Pachanga, Style Puerto Ricain Son, Casino, Rythmes AfroCubains, Guajira, Chachacha, Boogaloo, entre plusieurs autres. Et donc, nos cours se divisent simplement en TROIS niveaux, lesquels ont une durée indéterminée, selon votre maîtrise et l'opinion de votre instructeur sur cette dernière :

- Niveau ''Fondamentaux''
- Niveau ''Fluide''
- Niveau ''Connaisseur''

Ce n'est pas le niveau qui est important mais c'est votre capacité de BIEN improviser et de danser avec TOUT type de partenaire et ce, en TOUTE circonstance et pour arriver à ceci, nous divisons chaque niveaux en plusieurs volets tels que:

La musicalité, le guide, le suivi, l'interprétation, le contrôle, l'isolation corporelle, les jeux de pieds, la figures en partenaire, le style et ses nuances et plusieurs autres volets qui vous feront sortir de votre zone de confort en tout temps!

Vous voulez bien apprendre une fois et pour toutes?! Venez nous rendre visite, ça va nous faire plaisir de vous ouvrir les portes à notre grande famille!